Neu

LYFT Royal Purple Mini

Mini Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Royal Purple Mini
1
1 Dose für:
€ 5,49
49.9
1 Rolle für: € 49,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare € 5 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Mini Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 34.00 g / 10.00 g

Stärke: 12 mg/g

LYFT Royal Purple MINI ist ein frischer Beutel für Momente, in denen Sie sich nach etwas zwischen süß und sauer sehnen. Der Geschmack der roten Traube stellt die wählerischsten Feinschmecker köstlich zufrieden, da er ausgewogen und gut abgerundet ist – eine saftige Geschmacksexplosion für alle Gelegenheiten!

Dieser MINI-Beutel ist klein und gut versteckt unter der Lippe – für den diskreten Beutel- Benutzer. Der Geschmack lässt nicht auf sich warten, da der Beutel feucht ist, was zu einer schnellen Freisetzung von Nikotin und Geschmack führt. Die Dose ist mit einem cleveren Flex-Deckel ausgestattet, der sich mit jedem hinzugefügten Beutel erweitert. Ein weiterer guter Grund, LYFT Royal Purple MINI zu probieren! Jede der schönen Dosen ist mit einem violetten Farbschema versehen. Der Nikotingehalt beträgt 6 mg/Beutel, was ziemlich stark ist.

LYFT ist eine trendige und modische Marke für die neue, schnelle Generation, die nach Veränderung strebt. Sie ist innovativ und gehört mit ihrem topaktuellen Erscheinungsbild zu den führenden Marken auf dem Markt. Die Qualität der Produkte von LYFT ist außergewöhnlich – bei diesem Aspekt gibt es keine Kompromisse!

0 Review(s)

New

LYFT Royal Purple Mini

Mini Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Royal Purple Mini
1
1 Can for:
€5.49
49.9
1 Roll for: €49.90

Buy snus online - Save €5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: BAT

Model: Mini Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 34.00 g / 10.00 g

Strength: 12 mg/g

LYFT Royal Purple MINI is a fresh pouch for those moments when you crave something in between sweet and sour. The taste of red grape is deliciously satisfying for the pickiest of connoisseurs, since it is balanced and well-rounded - It is a juicy taste explosion for all occasions!

This MINI-pouch is small and well hidden under you lip – for the discreet pouch user. You do not need to wait for the taste since the pouch is moist which makes the nicotine and taste release quickly. The can is equipped with a clever flex-lid, which expands with every added pouch. Yet another good reason to try LYFT Royal Purple MINI! Each beautiful can is blessed with a purple colour scheme and contain 6 mg/pouch of nicotine, which is quite strong.

LYFT is a trendy and fashionable brand, suitable for the new, fast generation that is eager for change. They are innovative and one of the leading brands on the market because of their cutting-edge appearance. The quality of the products from LYFT is extraordinary - there is no compromising on that aspect!

Declaration of content
Water, fillers (E460), flavor enhancers (saline), aromas, nicotine, xylitol, thickeners (E401), acidity regulators (E500), salmiak salt, sweeteners (E950).

0 Review(s)