LYFT Easy Mint Mellow Slim 4mg

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Easy Mint Mellow Slim 4mg
1
1 Dose für:
€ 5,49
49.9
1 Rolle für: € 49,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare € 5 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 6mg/g, 4mg/portion

Die LYFT Easy Mint Mellow war der erste Minzebeutel von LYFT und ist mit einem milden Nikotingehalt von nur 6 mg/g oder 4mg/portion eine perfekte Option für neue Snuser. Er hat einen angenehmen Geschmack von glatter, fast seidiger Pfefferminze, einen subtilen eisigen Kick und einen frischen Abgang.

Mit diesen schlanken, diskreten und bequemen Portionen musst du dir keine Sorgen über eine große Wölbung unter deiner Lippe zu machen, und ihr rein weißes Format stellt sicher, dass keine Verfärbungen auf deinen Zähnen zurückbleiben. So kannst du einfach und sorgenlos die angenehme, lang anhaltende Nikotin- und Geschmacksfreisetzung genießen.

Das beliebteste Aroma für Nikotinbeutel ist Minze. Ganz oben in dieser Kategorie finden sich LYFT-Produkte wie LYFT Freeze und LYFY Ice Cool, zwei starke Nikotinbeutel mit einem hohen Nikotingehalt und einem besonders frischen Geschmack.

0 Review(s)

LYFT Easy Mint Mellow 4mg

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Easy Mint Mellow 4mg
1
1 Can for:
€5.49
49.9
1 Roll for: €49.90

Buy snus online - Save €5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: BAT

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 6mg/g, 4mg/portion

The LYFT Easy Mint Mellow was the first LYFT mint with a mellow nicotine content, a perfect option for the first time snusers with a nicotine content of 6mg/g or 4mg/portion. It has a lovely taste of smooth peppermint that is almost silky, a subtle icy sting with a fresh finish.

No need to worry about a large bulge under your lip, these slim portions are very discreet and comfortable, they also have an all-white format, so they leave no discolorations on your teeth. All you need to think about is the lovely long-lasting nicotine and flavour release.

The most popular flavour amongst nicotine pouches is mint, here you will find LYFT products such as LYFT Freeze and LYFT Ice Cool at the very top, two strong nicotine pouches with high nicotine levels and super fresh flavours.

Declaration of content
Water, fillers (E460), flavor enhancers (saline), aromas, nicotine, xylitol, thickeners (E401), acidity regulators (E500), salmiak salt, sweeteners (E950).

0 Review(s)