Neu

LYFT Blonde Roast Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Blonde Roast Slim
1
1 Dose für:
€ 5,49
49.9
1 Rolle für: € 49,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare € 5 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 6 mg/g

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach etwas Süßem sind, müssen Sie nicht weiter suchen! LYFT Blonde Roast ist die perfekte Mischung aus frisch geröstetem Kaffee, Karamell und Vanille, die Ihren Appetit auf Süßes stillt. Und als ob das noch nicht genug wäre, gibt es noch einen Schuss Haselnuss-Sirup obendrein für einen vollmundigen und köstlichen nussigen Geschmack. Dank dieses verlockend süßen Beutels können Sie sich von ungesunden Desserts fernhalten.

Der all-white schlanke Beutel ist diskret und perfekt, wenn Sie Ihr weißes Lächeln behalten möchten. Es ist feucht und köstlich, Geschmack und Nikotin werden sofort freigesetzt. Der Nikotingehalt liegt bei 6 mg/g, geeignet für Neueinsteiger oder für diejenigen, die einfach nur etwas Leckeres unter der Lippe haben möchten.

LYFT ist eine bekannte und bewährte Marke im Bereich der all-white Nikotinbeutel. Die Marke ist innovativ und bringt oft neue und aufregende Produkte heraus, die für Benutzer gemacht sind, die ihren Alltag aufpeppen möchten.

0 Review(s)

New

LYFT Blonde Roast Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Blonde Roast Slim
1
1 Can for:
€5.49
49.9
1 Roll for: €49.90

Buy snus online - Save €5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: BAT

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 6 mg/g

If you crave something sweet, look no further! LYFT Blonde Roast is the perfect blend of fresh roasted coffee, caramel, and vanilla that will calm your sweet tooth. And as if that is not enough, there is also a dash of hazelnut syrup added for that rich and delicious nutty taste. Stay away from unhealthy desserts with the help of this teasingly sweet pouch.

The all-white slim pouch is discreet and perfect if you still want to keep that blending white smile. It is moist and yummy for an instant release of flavour and nicotine. The nicotine level is 6 mg/g, suitable for beginners or for those that just wants something delicious under their lip.

LYFT is a well-known and experienced brand within the all-white nicotine pouch section. They are innovative and often release new and exciting products, made for users that wants to spice up their every-day life.

Declaration of content
Water, fillers (E460), flavor enhancers (saline), aromas, nicotine, xylitol, thickeners (E401), acidity regulators (E500), salmiak salt, sweeteners (E950).

0 Review(s)