Neu

LYFT London Flair Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT London Flair Slim
1
1 Dose für:
€ 5,49
49.9
1 Rolle für: € 49,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare € 5 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 10 mg/g

p>LYFT London Flair ist inspiriert von den eleganten und belebten Straßen Londons. Der Geschmack ist eine Mischung aus Piniengin und frischer Gurke, begleitet von einer Prise feurigem schwarzen Pfeffer. Sein pikantes und scharfes Aroma gibt Ihnen einen besonderen Kick, um Ihren Tag aufzupeppen! Er ist ein Getränk in einem Beutel, kann es bequemer sein?

Der feuchte Beutel setzt seine aufregenden Aromen und das Nikotin sofort frei. Sie müssen nicht warten, dass der Prozess in Gang kommt. Wenn Sie diskrete und schlanke Portionen bevorzugen, ist LYFT London Flair der richtige Beutel für Sie. Aufgrund des mittelstarken Nikotingehalts von 10 mg/g ist er sowohl für Neueinsteiger als auch für erfahrene Anwender geeignet.

LYFT ist ausgefallen und trendy, konzipiert für die aktuelle Generation von innovativen und vielbeschäftigten Benutzern, die sich nach etwas Besonderem sehnen. Für jeden findet sich ein Geschmack und eine Stärke. Mit regelmäßig erscheinenden aufregenden neuen Produkten wird der Hunger des Marktes nach Nikotinbeuteln gestillt.

0 Review(s)

New

LYFT London Flair Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT London Flair Slim
1
1 Can for:
€5.49
49.9
1 Roll for: €49.90

Buy snus online - Save €5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: BAT

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 10 mg/g

LYFT London Flair is inspired by the elegant and busy streets of London. The taste is a blend of piney gin and fresh cucumber, together with a pinch of fiery black pepper. It has a piquant and sharp aroma to give you a special kick to spice up your day! It is a drink, in a pouch, can it be more convenient?

The moist pouch will release its exciting flavours and nicotine instantly, you do not have to wait for it to start the process. If you prefer discreet and slim portions, LYFT London Flair is the pouch for you. It is suitable for both beginners and experienced uses due the medium strong nicotine level of 10 mg/g.

LYFT is edgy and trendy, made for the latest generation of innovative and busy users, craving something special. There is a taste and strength for everyone, and they often come up with exciting new products, eager to satisfy the hungry nicotine pouch market.

Declaration of content
Water, fillers (E460), flavor enhancers (saline), aromas, nicotine, xylitol, thickeners (E401), acidity regulators (E500), salmiak salt, sweeteners (E950).

0 Review(s)